Nouveautés

Faculté

Départements

Formations

Vie estudiantine

École doctorale

Recherche

Stages

LPQS-Membres

 

Grade A

Abdelmotaleb Ben Lamine (Pr. Emérite)

  Abdelmottaleb.BenLamine@fsm.rnu.tn

Jalel Mhalla (Pr. Emérite)

  jalel.Mhalla@fsm.rnu.tn

Mohamed Lotfi Ghdira (Professeur)

  lghedira@yahoo.com

Nabil Safta (Professeur)

  saftanabil@yahoo.fr

Mohamed Hichem Gazzah (Professeur)

  hichem.gazzah@fsm.rnu.tn

Ghalla Houcine (Professeur)

  houcineghalla@yahoo.fr

Sondès Boughammoura (Maître de Conférences)

  sondes.Mhalla@fsm.rnu.tn

Mohamed Omri (Maître de Conférences)

  omrimoha2002@yahoo.fr

Noureddine Issaoui (Maître de Conférences)

  issaouinoureddine@yahoo.fr

Mohamed Ajmi  Ben Haj Hammouda (Maître de Conférences)

  ajmi.hammouda@fsm.rnu.tn

Malek Mazouz (Maître de Conférences)

  malek.mazouz@gmail.com

Hatem Besbes (Maître de Conférences)

  besbesh@gmail.com

Grade B

Med. Tahar Tlili (Maître-Assistant Habilité)

medtahar59@gmail.com

Héla Habli (Maître-Assistante Habilité)

hablihela@gmail.com

Karim Bouchlaghem (Maître-Assistant Habilité)

Salah Knani (Maître-Assistant Habilité)

knanisalah@yahoo.fr

Yosra Ben Torkia (Maître-Assistante Habilité)

yosra.bentorkia@yahoo.fr

Abdellatif Sakly (Maître-Assistant)

abdellatif.sakly@yahoo.fr

Manel Ben Yahia (Maître-Assistante)

manelbenyahia@ymail.com

Nizar Lefi (Maître-Assistant)

nizarlefi@yahoo.fr

Sonia Bayoudh-Jomaa (Maître-Assistante)

soniab2j@yahoo.fr

Ahmed Fradi (Maître-Assistant)

ah01med@yahoo.fr

Walid Gaied (Maître-Assistant Habilité)

gaiedwalid@yahoo.fr

Riadh Dardouri (Maître-Assistant Habilité)

dardouririad@yahoo.fr

Abdelfatteh Cherif (Maître-Assistant)

cherif_af@yahoo.fr

Sameh Kaziz (Maître-Assistante)

kaziz_sameh@yahoo.fr

Sahbi Chaibi (Maître-Assistant)

sahbi.chaibi@yahoo.fr

Najet Aouled Dlala (Assistante)

najet_fst@yahoo.fr

Zoubeida Safta (Assistante)

saftazoubeida@yahoo.fr

Radhauane Laajimi (Assistant)

radwene_fac@hotmail.fr

Said Saad (Assistant)

saad.said.bechir@gmail.com

Kods Saadaoui (Assistante)

kodsphysique@yahoo.fr

Fatma Aouini Saidi (Assistante)

fatmasaidi965@gmail.com

Mouna Ben Hadj Ayed (Assistante-Contractuelle)

hadjayedmouna@gmail.com

Hanen Souissi (Assistante-Contractuelle)

hanen_souissi89@yahoo.fr

Soulef Jellali (Assistante-Contractuelle)

soulef.jellali@hotmail.fr

Mohamed Bouzid (Assistant-Contactuel)

mohamedbpi@gmail.com

Nadia Bouazizi (Assistante-Contractuelle)

nadiabouaziz22@yahoo.com

Marwa Atrous (Assistante-Contractuelle)

marwaatrous.1991@gmail.com

Amira Yazidi (Assistante-Contractuelle)

amirayazidi2@gmail.com

Yosra Saad (Assistante-Contractuelle)

saadyosrasy@gmail.com

Chercheurs

Saber Marzougui (Docteur)

marzougui_fsm@yahoo.fr

Kawther Abdessalem (Docteur)

kawtherabdessalem@yahoo.fr

Brahim Mahjoub (Docteur)

avenir_brahim@yahoo.fr

Elassaad Jemii (Docteur)

Anis Ghazouani (Docteur)

ghazouanianis2009@yahoo.fr

Kawther Laajimi (Docteur)

kawther.laajimi@gmail.com

Leila Mejrissi (Docteur)

mejrissileila@yahoo.fr

Maha Chaieb (Docteur)

chaiebmaha1@yahoo.fr

Rafika Hamdi (Docteur)

rafika.hamdi@hotmail.fr

Safa Mtiri (Docteur)

mtiri_safa@yahoo.com

Olfa Noureddine (Docteur)

olfanoureddine712@gmail.com

Maha Laajimi (Docteur)

laajimimaha94@outlook.fr

Sonia Blel (Docteur)

sonia_blel@yahoo.fr

Sarra Wjihi (Docteur)

sarawjihi@yahoo.fr

Amel Nakbi (Docteur)

ammoussi_007@live.com

Lotfi Sellaoui (Docteur)

sellaouilotfi@yahoo.fr

Samia Yahyaoui (Docteur)

yahyaoui.samia@yahoo.fr

Fakher Ayechi (Docteur)

ayachifakher@yahoo.fr

Bilel Chouche (Docteur)

bilelchouchen06@gmail.com